Loading... Please wait...
  • Soulful Gospel Hymns, Volume Two

Soulful Gospel Hymns, Vol. Two


Product Description


Beautiful piano accompaniment with a soulful flair - designed for congregational singing!  

"Soulful Gospel Hymns, Volumes One and Two" are our newest recordings. All songs appear in The New National Baptist Hymnal. 


Listen to:  "I Am on the Battlefield for My Lord"

 (Download for FREE:  right click on song title above and "Save Target As")


Listen to:  "I'll Fly Away"

(Download for FREE:  right click on song title above and "Save Target As")


  1.  Are You Washed In the Blood? (3 verses) + 

  2.  Blessed Assurance (3 verses) +

  3.  Count on Me (3 verses) +

  4.  Hold to God’s Unchanging Hand (3 verses) +

  5.  I Am on the Battlefield for My Lord (3 verses) +

  6.  I Am Thine, O Lord (3 verses) +

  7.  I Must Tell Jesus (3 verses) +

  8.  I’ll Fly Away (3 verses) +

  9.  Just a Closer Walk with Thee (3 verses) 

10.  Just Over in the Glory Land (3 verses) +

11.  Leaning on the Everlasting Arms (3 verses) +

12.  Lift Him Up (3 verses) +

13.  Since Jesus Came Into My Heart (4 verses) +

14.  Somebody’s Knocking at Your Door (5 verses)

15.  Stand By Me (4 verses) 

16.  Take the Name of Jesus with You (3 verses) +

17.  There Shall Be Showers of Blessing (4 verses) +

18.  We’ll Understand It Better By and By (3 verses) +

19.  We’ve Come This Far by Faith (2 verses) +

20. What a Friend We Have in Jesus (3 verses) 

21.  When We All Get to Heaven (4 verses) +

22.  Yes, God Is Real (3 verses) +


+ Last chorus is repeated





Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook