Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

ORGAN Accompaniment for 25 Christmas Hymns


Product Description


Beautiful Organ accompaniment to 25 Christmas hymns!

Listen to audio sample of "Joy to the World"


Angels from the Realms of Glory (4 verses)

Angels We Have Heard on High (3 verses)

Away in a Manger (3 verses)

Come Thou Long-Expected Jesus (2 verses)

Go, Tell It on the Mountain (3 verses)

Good Christian Men, Rejoice (3 verses)

Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (3 verses)

How Great Our Joy! (4 verses)

I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day (5 verses)

Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (2 verses)

It Came upon the Midnight Clear (3 verses)

Joy to the World (4 verses)

O Come, All Ye Faithful (3 verses)

O Come, O Come Emmanuel (3 verses)

O Holy Night (2 verses)

O Little Town of Bethlehem (3 verses)

Oh, Come, Little Children (3 verses)

Silent Night, Holy Night (4 verses)

Sing We Now of Christmas (3 verses)

The Birthday of a King (2 verses)

The First Noel (4 verses)

Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne (3 verses)

We Three Kings (3 verses)

What Child is This? (3 verses)

While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks (5 verses)


BONUS:  O Come, Let Us Adore Him (Chorus Only, 3 times)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook